Print Page   |   Join PPA
Community Search

10/18/2018 » 10/19/2018
PPA Advocacy, Ethics and Suicide Prevention Workshops

11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
2018 Fall Continuing Education Opportunities


PennPsyPAC Board of Directors
Pennsylvania Psychological Political Action Committee
 Board of Directors

The following individuals comprise the governing body of the Pennsylvania Psychological Association Political Action Committee for the 2017-2018 term:

Judith S. Blau, Ph.D. - Chairperson
Private Practice

Allyson L. Galloway, Psy.D. - Secretary Treasurer
Center for Neuroscience/Riddle Healthcare Center II

Molly Cowan, Psy.D. 
Upturn, LLC

Valerie Cheney, M.A.
Stairways Behavioral Health

Katie Chipman, Ph.D. 
James E. VanZandt VA Medical Center

Michael A. DeStefano, Ph.D.
Bryn Mawr Psychological Associates

Levanya Devdas, Ph.D.
University of Pittsburgh Counseling Center

Rebecca A. Gillelan, M.S.
Private Practice

Neal A. Hemmelstein, Ph.D.
Child, Adult & Family Psychology Center

Amanda N. Luchansky, Psy.D.
MedOptions, Inc.

Andrew Offenbecher, Ph.D.
Private Practice

Adam Sedlock, Jr., M.S.
Private Practice

Dea Silbertrust, Ph.D., J.D. 
Private Practice

Helena Tuleya-Payne, Ed.D.
Private Practice

Mary O'Leary Wiley, Ph.D. 
Private Practice

Carrie French, B.A. 
Student Representative

Sign In