Print Page | Sign In | Join PPA
Latest PPA News
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information, and the latest  PPA news.

Events
Thursday, January 16, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, September 4, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Register Now for PPA's Fall Conference! »
PPA's 2019 Fall Continuing Education Conference will be held November 7-8 at the DoubleTree Valley Forge in King of Prussi...
Thursday, June 29, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPA Minute - President Zehrung »
  In this edition of the PPA Minute, new President Dr. David Zehrung tells members about his Aspire initiat...
Monday, May 15, 2017   (2 Comments - view/add)
PA PSYCHOLOGISTS AND PARTNERS CONDEMN HUMAN TRAFFICKING »
PA PSYCHOLOGISTS AND PARTNERS CONDEMN HUMAN TRAFFICKING By Aaron Rider, Pennsylvania Legislative Services | May 8, 2...

Press Release
Monday, August 5, 2019
APA Responds to Recent Mass Shootings »
PPA joins APA in responding to recent mass shootings in El Paso, TX and Dayton, OH: https://www.apa.org/news/press/releas...
Tuesday, July 18, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
PPA Honors Dr. Katherine Dahlsgaard with Psychology in the Media Award »
Pennsylvania Psychological Association Honors Dr. Katherine Dahlsgaard with Psychology in the Media Award Harris...

Professional
Monday, January 13, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
New Episode of Psychology Radiocast »
Click below to listen to the newest episode of  Psychology Radiocast , PPA's Podcast! In this episode, Dr. Lavanya De...
Wednesday, November 27, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019   (1 Comment - view/add)
Only 10 days left to renew your psychology license! »
The deadline for PA psychologists to renew their licenses is Saturday, November 30! If you think you'll need assistance wi...
Friday, September 6, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)