Print Page   |   Join PPA
Community Search

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
17th Annual PPF Ethics Workshop
5/15/2015
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Evening of Networking in State College
5/12/2015
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
Evening of Networking in Pittsburgh
5/8/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
2015 Advocacy Day
5/4/2015 » 5/8/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Penn State Co-Sponsorship
4/29/2015
Location: Middletown, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Jenkintown Ethics Workshop
3/20/2015
Location: Jenkintown, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
2015 PPA Spring Conference
3/19/2015 » 3/20/2015
Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Legislative Breakfast & Workshop
3/18/2015
Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
Child Custody 3/2/2015
3/2/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Eve Orlow office workshops
1/23/2015 » 2/5/2015
Location: Ardmore, Pennsylvania    Time: From 6:45 PM until 9:45 PM
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
PRN Workshop
1/13/2015
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: From 6:45 PM until 9:45 PM
 

Friday, December 12, 2014

 
Colleague Asst Committee
12/12/2014 » 12/15/2014
Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Monday, December 8, 2014

 
Child Custody 12/8/14
12/8/2014
Location: Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 
The Attachment Theory: Application in Custody Cases
11/11/2014 » 11/30/2014
Time: From 9:00 AM to 12:15 PM
 

Friday, October 31, 2014

 
2014 PPA Fall Conference
10/31/2014
Location: Lancaster, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In