Print Page   |   Join PPA
Community Search

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Live Webinar: 2016 PQRS Updates
5/17/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
Live Webinar: 2016 PQRS Updates

Friday, April 15, 2016

 
Networking Social - Scranton
4/15/2016
Location: Scranton, Pennsylvania    Time: 5 - 7 PM
 

Sunday, April 10, 2016

 
PennPsyPAC Fundraiser at Michener Art Museum
4/10/2016
Location: Doylestown, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 PM
PennPsyPAC Fundraiser at Michener Art Museum

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
2016 Advocacy Day
4/4/2016
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:15 AM
2016 Advocacy Day

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Webinar: Common Billing Pitfalls for Psychologists and How to Respond to Payer Overpayment Requests
3/10/2016
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Webinar: Common Billing Pitfalls for Psychologists and How to Respond to Payer Overpayment Requests

Friday, February 5, 2016

 
Networking Social - West Chester, PA
2/5/2016
Location: West Chester, Pennsylvania    Time: 5-9 pm
Networking Social - West Chester, PA

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
Winter Networking Event - Harrisburg
1/15/2016
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7 - 9 PM
 

Friday, November 20, 2015

 
Fall Networking Social
11/20/2015
Location: Pittsburgh    Time: 6 PM - 8 PM
 

Friday, November 13, 2015

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2015

 
Child Custody 11/2/2015
11/2/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
2015 PPA Fall CE & Ethics Conference
10/29/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: Frazier, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
PPA Networking Event - Clarks Summit
10/9/2015
Location: Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
Internship Day - Chestnut Hill College
9/18/2015
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
PPA2015 - Annual Convention
6/17/2015 » 6/20/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Central PPA Networking Social
5/29/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7-9 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Sign In