Print Page | Sign In | Join PPA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Convention Proposal Submission Deadline
12/9/2019
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Friday, November 22, 2019

 
PPA Award Nomination Deadline
11/22/2019
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Friday, November 15, 2019

 
Current Topics and Trends in Clinical Neuropsychology
11/15/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Current Topics and Trends in Clinical Neuropsychology

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Fall Continuing Education Conference
11/7/2019 » 11/8/2019
Location: King of Prussia, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 am
2019 Fall Continuing Education Conference

Friday, September 27, 2019

 
PPAGS Internship Fair 2019
9/27/2019
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
PPA2019 Annual Banquet and Awards Dinner
6/20/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
PPA2019 Convention
6/19/2019 » 6/22/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM
PPA2019 Convention

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
Social and Wine Tasting - Hershey, PA
5/21/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 pm
Social and Wine Tasting - Hershey, PA

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
Philadelphia Region Social - Ardmore, PA
4/27/2019
Location: Ardmore, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:00 pm
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
Pittsburgh Area Social (Region 2)
4/14/2019
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:30 PM
 

Saturday, April 13, 2019

 
Region 8 Social - Horsham, PA
4/13/2019
Location: Horsham, Pennsylvania    Time: 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
2019 PPA Spring Continuing Education Conference
4/4/2019 » 4/5/2019
Location: Grantville, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:00 AM
2019 PPA Spring Continuing Education Conference

Friday, March 8, 2019

 
School Shooters: Who Are They and How Can They Be Identified?
3/8/2019
Location: Hershey, Pennsylvania    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
Movie and Discussion: Alcoholism & Addiction
12/10/2018
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
2018 Fall Continuing Education Opportunities
11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Malvern, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:45; Act 31 Workshop - 6:00 - 8:00 pm PM
2018 Fall Continuing Education Opportunities
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6