Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join PPA
Community Search

6/14/2017 » 6/17/2017
PPA2017 Convention



PPA Board of Directors

PPA Officers, APA Representatives, Board Chairs, and PPAGS Board

PPA's current Board of Directors took office during the Annual Convention, June 2016 and will continue in office through June 2017. 


Hershey Psychological Services 


David L, Zehrung, Ph.D. -  President-Elect
Private Practice

Jeanne Slattery, Ph.D. - Secretary
Clarion University

Bradley C. Norford, Ph.D. - Treasurer
Bryn Mawr Psychological Associates

Beatrice R. Salter, Ph.D. - Past President
Private Practice


Linda K. Knauss, Ph.D.
Widener University

Hill Top Preparatory School


Mark R. McGowan, Ph.D. - Communications Board
Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Marie C. McGrath, Ph.D. Internal Affairs Board
Immaculata University 

Dea Silbertrust, Ph.D., J.D. - Program and Education Board
Private Practice

Nicole P. Quinlan, Ph.D. Professional Psychology Board
Geisinger Medical Center

Tim Barksdale, Psy.D. - Public Interest Board
Horizon House Inc

Susan Edgar Smith, Ph.D. - School Psychology Board
Eastern University


Amanda L. Sellers - Chair

Jessica M. Dougan - Chair-Elect

Kylie M. McColligan-Oleski - Past Chair

Keri Smotrich - Communications Focus

Kameelah M. Mu'Min - Diversity Focus

Jessica L. Reinhard - Programming Focus

Giovanna Steinhaus - PA State Advocacy Coordinator

Marie C. McGrath, Ph.D. - Representative from PPA Board of Directors

PPA Office: 

5925 Stevenson Avenue Suite H
Harrisburg, PA 17112
Phone:  717.232.3817  
Fax: 717.232.7294  
Email: PPA


Jeanne M. Slattery, Ph.D. - Public Interest Board
Clarion University
Jeanne M. Slattery, Ph.D. - Public Interest Board
Clarion University
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News