Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Join PPA
Community Search

 

Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 29, 2015

 
2015 PPA Fall CE & Ethics Conference
10/29/2015 » 10/30/2015
Location: Frazier, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Friday, October 9, 2015

 
PPA Networking Event - Clarks Summit
10/9/2015
Location: Clarks Summit, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Friday, September 18, 2015

 
Internship Day - Chestnut Hill College
9/18/2015
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania    Time: 1:00 - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

 
PPA2015 - Annual Convention
6/17/2015 » 6/20/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, May 29, 2015

 
Central PPA Networking Social
5/29/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 7-9 PM
 

Friday, May 15, 2015

 
17th Annual PPF Ethics Workshop
5/15/2015
Location: Allentown, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
Evening of Networking in State College
5/12/2015
Location: State College, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
Evening of Networking in Pittsburgh
5/8/2015
Location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, May 4, 2015

 
2015 Advocacy Day
5/4/2015 » 5/8/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 9 AM
 

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

 
Penn State Co-Sponsorship
4/29/2015
Location: Middletown, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, March 20, 2015

 
Jenkintown Ethics Workshop
3/20/2015
Location: Jenkintown, Pennsylvania   
 

Thursday, March 19, 2015

 
2015 PPA Spring Conference
3/19/2015 » 3/20/2015
Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania    Time: 9:00 AM until 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Legislative Breakfast & Workshop
3/18/2015
Location: Monroeville, Pennsylvania   
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
Child Custody 3/2/2015
3/2/2015
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania   
 

Friday, January 23, 2015

 
Eve Orlow office workshops
1/23/2015 » 2/5/2015
Location: Ardmore, Pennsylvania    Time: From 6:45 PM until 9:45 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News